Meet the Team

Brittany Sweeney

Brittany Sweeney

Accounting
316-425-0999 Ext. 127
brittany@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Candace Cottner

Candace Cottner

Director of Operations
316-425-0999 Ext. 105
candy@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Chris Bradley

Chris Bradley

Director of Quality
Part 145 Repair Station Accountability Manager
FAA DMIR
316-425-0999 Ext. 107
cbradley@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Christopher Maskell

Christopher Maskell

Director of Maintenance
316-425-0999 Ext. 108
cmaskell@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Dawn Sullivan

Dawn Sullivan

Human Resources
316-425-0999 Ext. 200
dawn@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Isabella Amaral

Isabella Amaral

Purchasing Manager
316-425-0990 Ext. 126
isabella@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Jim Edwards

Jim Edwards

Avionics Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 101
jim@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Joel Jover

Joel Jover

Production Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 117
joel@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Karla Molina

Karla Molina

Program Manager
316-425-0999 Ext. 114
karla@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Kim Herndon

Kim Herndon

DMG/Administrative Assistance
316-425-0999 Ext. 100
kim@globalaviationtechnologies.com

Woody Cottner

Woody Cottner

Vice President of Business Development
316-425-0999 Ext. 103
woody@globalaviationtechnologies.com